All These Years EP


To order by Mail, please click here.

Out of stock



Lacey’s latest album of original material! This EP precedes a full release, due in 2017. It features all original songs, written by Lacey Black and performed with original Red Rhapsody members Evan Suiter on bass and James Macklin on guitar. Cyle Talley joined the group on drums and percussion, and Caitlin Cannon and Kate Willyard of the Cannondolls provided additional background vocals. All songs are copyright 2015 Lacey Black.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All These Years EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formPost comment